Posted by: Moses | March 2, 2004

107828320771067402

Hi what’s up. Thankfully I haven’t thrown up. Yet!!!! I hope you get better. Laura too. I wonder how Laura got sick????? HMMM!!! J/K Anyway, everything is worked out almost for jr-sr at this point. I’m glad I got it over with. It’s a relief. I finished my research project RD #2 also so that’s good. I can’t think of much else to say. I’m going to bed in a second. See ya tomorrow. I also wrote a new poem. I don’t like it though. It needs some work. I’m growing to like it though. Bye for now. God bless.

Leave a Reply

Categories

