Posted by: molly | January 12, 2013

Finishing What I Started

I always have an excuse. It is pretty common for people like me who never get anywhere on time. I used to feel a need to try to justify my lateness every time but I have been learning that a sincere apology is usually more helpful than a list of everything that went wrong for you that morning. I was late, and I am sorry for any problems that it caused.

So, it has been over a month since I post my daily posts about advent. I was busy, I did not post, and I am sorry. But, I was very excited about this project and I would like to finish it, if only on principle at this point (since it is well into January at this point…). So, without further ado I will continue on my advent project, a little late sans excuses (and boy I could tell you some crazy ones!).

Leave a Reply

Categories

